Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
List of holidays for 2017-18
02 March 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018 - Saturday 03 March 2018
    Holi Holiday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  List of holidays for 2017-18
14 April 2018
  • Saturday 14 April 2018
    Dr. AmbedkarJayanti by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  List of holidays for 2017-18
11 May 2018
  • Friday 11 May 2018 - Sunday 01 July 2018
    Summer Vacations by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  List of holidays for 2017-18
22 August 2018
  • Wednesday 22 August 2018
    Id-Ul-Zuha depends on the appearance of the moon by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  List of holidays for 2017-18
03 September 2018
  • Monday 03 September 2018
    Janmashtami by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  List of holidays for 2017-18
13 September 2018
  • Thursday 13 September 2018
    Ganesh Chaturthi by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  List of holidays for 2017-18
19 September 2018
  • Wednesday 19 September 2018
    Baba RamdevJayanti (Holiday) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  List of holidays for 2017-18
21 September 2018
  • Friday 21 September 2018
    Muharram depends on the appearance of the moon by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  List of holidays for 2017-18
02 October 2018
  • Tuesday 02 October 2018
    Gandhi Jayanti by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  List of holidays for 2017-18
10 October 2018
  • Wednesday 10 October 2018
    NavratraSthapana by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  List of holidays for 2017-18